Strike a Pose

Hey guys! December 26th was my rez day, and I had a lot of fun celebrating it. I wanted to do a quick post showing a preview of what I got during the day while I work on the big post ^^

Hair: Truth – Cerys (browns)
Skin: Glam Affair – Luna skin – Jamaica 
Jacket: Blueberry – #11 Blueberry / Show Time / Maitreya – Coat *HeartBreaker* (@ The Arcade)
Dress: Blueberry – #8 Blueberry / Show Time / Maitreya – Dress *HeartBreaker* (@ The Arcade)
Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Dream of the Rood (@ Designer Showcase)
Prop: Exposeur – Mystic Doorway

I actually wanted to play Blueberry’s gacha machine at the Arcade, but I didn’t get back inworld in time. I think I came back on the 11th, which in my opinion is too late to get the maximum benefit in trading and reselling extra items. However, I was able to get the red version of the Show Time outfit (jacket, dress, and panties).

Chop Zuey has a nice jewelry set out now at Designer Showcase. I wanted to wear the cuffs too, but my jacket didn’t like them too much. I think this is a good way to wear pearls and diamonds if you don’t want to look too girly.

Stay tuned for what I did to celebrate my rez day ^^

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

