Merry Christmas!

Hey guys! I just wanted to make a quick post to wish all of my readers a very Merry Christmas – I hope you all had fun today 🙂 There are a number of holidays this time of year, so I never understood why some get offended if one decides to say “Happy Holidays!” instead. It’s all meant to wish people well, so let’s all just have fun!

ghee-christmas1web

Outfit (comes with shoes, dress and boots):  Ghee VIP Gift Dec16
Skin: –Glam Affair – Luna skin – Jamaica
Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Sari hair [F] – Browns
Pose: Manifeste
Location: Temperance

Ghee has a cute outfit now for a group gift to celebrate the holidays. I thought this was nice to wear, and the boots especially were cute (can’t see them too clearly in the photo though). However, if you are looking for something to last you through to the New Year, you may want to check out Designer’s Showcase for this dress:

Dress: Ghee Eva Cocktail Dress – AURORA (@ Designer Showcase)
Tree: TARTESSOS ARTS

Ellyn was nice enough to let me borrow one of her (many) Christmas trees so that I can put inside my house. I was supposed to give you guys a tour, right? Hmm…maybe sometime soon ^^

Tomorrow is my rez day – 7 years in SL! Even though since my time zone is already past midnight, it shows it already: (7 years old; 2556 days)

Happy shopping!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

