MadPea – Buried ( Part II)

Welcome back to my coverage of BURIED, an interactive game produced by MadPea. I last left off at activating my tablet to be able to visit each location. So now I will be showing the locations of each capsule. Someone gave me a hint card as to where to find items, so I will include that as well. It was not clear if someone actually made up hints, or was this part of the hunt but someone generously complied them all into one notecard. I know stop #6 definitely has a hint giver. The hunt is still pretty tricky even with the hints, so I don’t think it spoiled anything. If someone says “Don’t you want to hug the teddy bear?” and there are like 5 teddy bears scattered across a 16k sqm store, you will still have to hunt lol.

After each stop your tablet will give a new map as to where the next item is. Does it help? You will see for yourself, but I will save my comments for later.

buried_004Hair: Magika
Skin: Glam Affair
Outfit: coldLogic
Shoes: Reign
Necklace: Mandala
Glasses: Sorgo

Warning – spoilers ahead!

buriedpt2_001Stop 1:  Have a seat, Papa San

buriedpt2_002Stop 2: There’s something about a boy and his truck.

buriedpt2_003Stop 3:  Welcome! Here’s a gift. 🙂

buriedpt2_004Stop 4: There’s a light at the end of the tunnel and mind the rats.

buriedpt2_005Stop 5: Pull up a pallet and have a rest.

Stop 6: There is a hint giver at the landing point – I don’t want to take that away from the merchant ^^

buriedpt2_010Stop 7:  Curl up with a good book.

buriedpt3_001Stop 8: Accessorize, accessorize, accessorize.

buriedpt3_002Stop 9: You’ll find this at the molecular level.

buriedpt3_003Stop 10: It’s a nice day for a white wedding.

buriedpt3_004Stop 11: Well Owl be darn, there it is!

buriedpt3_005Stop 12: This hunt leaves me breathless.

buriedpt3_006Stop 13:  Coffee and noodles always nearby.

buriedpt3_007Stop 14: Juggle bunny.

buriedpt3_008
Stop 15: Take me out to the ball game.

buriedpt3_009Stop 16: Where’s my blankie?

buriedpt3_010Stop 17: Dem bones, dem bones ….

buriedpt3_011Stop 18: Stairmaster!

buriedpt3_012Stop 19: Warm hands, warm heart.

buriedpt3_013Stop 20: 911:; What’s your emergency?

This is where I stopped, so I’ll break here. Stay tuned for Part III of BURIED!

2 thoughts on “MadPea – Buried ( Part II)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.