MadPea – Buried (Part IV)

Welcome back to BURIED! I recommend that you read my other posts on the game before reading this part. The other posts have clues to where you need to go; this is more of a review of the experience.

This was the second game from MadPea Productions that I participated in, and after this, I feel like my honeymoon with MadPea games is over. What I mean by that is my initial thrill and excitement about participating in such has waned. Why? It may help if I compared it to the other game that I played – Blood Letters.

buried_007

Continue reading

MadPea – Buried (Part III)

Welcome to Part III of BURIED! This is an interactive game produced by MadPea. I left off at Sn@tch because even though the clue seemed easy enough, for some reason I couldn’t find it right away. You may be able to see why once you go there. This will conclude the actual hunt coverage, but I wanted to make a separate post to talk about my view of this hunt.

This hunt took me about 8 hours to do over a 3 day period. The second day alone was about 5 hours.

 

buriedpt3_021Warning – spoilers ahead!

Continue reading