Your Avatar’s Private Life Challenge

shadows_00213

I thought this meme would be fun to do…what does your avatar do after you log out?

Well, earlier, I had taken the following photo – very glam and in style. Then I heard someone whisper in a sad voice,

But…why do the pants have to be so tight…and the heels so high?

I thought I was imagining things. So I went home and log out of Second Life. But little did I know…

Yes! Finally I can get out of this clothing!. Beauty is pain, my foot! And speaking about my foot…if I didn’t soak and lotion my feet every time SHE logs off, I would have the most painful feet ever! Have you seen pictures of people who wear high heel shoes all the time? It’s just not normal!

So let’s see…I’m going to wear….what can I wear in this closet…oh yes! I will wear this baggy shirt…and these pants. You would think they would be sweats, right? Well, even my sweats are tight! Who does that, anyway?

After washing all of the product in my hair out, I think I’m just going to jam my hat on my head and head out somewhere. NO, I will not be going shopping. I don’t even LIKE shopping all of that much. Do you know how many unopened boxes that I have in my inventory which contents have never seen the light of day? I can open my OWN store from this inventory and make a killing off sales.

I don’t mind my nails…a girl has to treat herself every once in a while. But all of this makeup has to go! Ah…a clean fresh look is always in style.

Now what to do? I know! I’m going to lay out on the couch, eat sugary snacks, and doze off watching movies. I NEVER get to rest anymore…sigh.

The next day when I log on, my avatar is right where I left her, even dressed the same, although she looks…hmm…I can’t put my finger to it. It’s like with my cats Snowflake and Diamond – those two always get into mischief. Hey, maybe I’ll talk about what they do while I’m away next time 🙂

Styling Credits

Skin: [Pink Fuel] Alyx <Latte> – Natural/Eye A (dkbrow)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Jolene – Browns01
Shirt: ISON – oversized top (emerald)
Pants: coldLogic trouser – eise.taupe
Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Pink
Pose: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

