I love shopping

sofia_0012Shopping in the City

Hello everyone! Have Iever said how much I LOVE shopping? Well, maybe I haven’t said so much as I’ve shown how much I love it 🙂 Lately I have been in the mood to have purses & bags for accessories. Right now, my two go-to blogs to check out what sort of purse to buy have been  All the Rage by Lilo Denimore  & Just Magnetized by Justyna Magne. I saw this post from Justyna and decided to get the clutch purse from Faun. It reminds me of a fashionable lunch bag! And yes, I bought the blue one to go with my outfit ^^

N-Core is currently having a sale on select shoes. I live for these sales because it’s a good time to stock up on the shoes that you didn’t get around to purchasing yet. I haven’t finished shopping yet, but maybe I will show you guys what I got from the sale later. And Kanou has a new release called Sofia – love the ruffle details on this dress 🙂

sofia_0022

Endra recently had a buy one, get one free sale at Artistry by E. There was also a sale on the Hope Diamond jewelry set – it comes with the necklace and bracelet that I am wearing, as well as the earrings (which my hair is hiding – booo). I think this set is already back in her vault, but I will say that this is probably one of my favorite pieces from her. I think there are a couple of pieces that are similar at the mainstore, so you should go and see what you can find.

Okay – that’s enough of a break – time to hit the streets again! Until next time – happy shopping!

Styling Credits

Skin: Glam Affair
Hair: Magika – Bliss
Dress: Kanou Sofia Blue
Shoes: N-core TRIUMPH “Marine”
Purse: * faun Vivian Metallic Clutch -Blue-
Jewelry: Artistry by E – The Hope Set
Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Pink
Pose: Isomotion & Corpus

One thought on “I love shopping

Leave a Reply

