What have I done

“No, this isn’t fitting your avatar” as I look through all those Marketplace listings that are clearly not for Belleza Jake.

Another day has started and it’s almost time to go to the yearly “Hug a Linden” event, I don’t want to look the same way as I did last year. So onward to the Marketplace to find a decent outfit that doesn’t make me look like “Popeye the Sailorman” and definitely not like “Ironman”

There’s so many items that would look good on you” I hear in my ear when I am looking for a simple outfit that I would wear without feeling that I am playing dress-up for a fancy event. Finally my eye falls on a simple outfit that looks like you just came home from school but doesn’t scream “Jock”

Styling Credits

Shape:        Johan’s Shape 2017
Skin:           *Birth* North Skin 2017
Hair:            A&A Nicolas Hair
Shirt:           Sweater Buttoned T-Shirt Scarf – Belleza Jake
Jeans:         Twistys Rocco Jeans (Grey) – Belleza
Backdrop: WeArH0uSE [now] Backdrop
Pose:           PosESioN Carlos 1

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.