Luscious Lana

Hey guys! I had fun taking pictures of one of Blacklace’s releases – Lana! It comes with a tank + a harness – both can change colors. And of course the cutest pair of undies ever!

Outfit:
~Blacklace~ Lana:  Harness Tank:  Maitreya Lara
~Blacklace~ Lana:  Panties  Maitreya Lara
Hair: *Besom~ Solace
Skin:Glam Affair – Luna skin – Jamaica
Shoes: REIGN.- KENDALL HEELS
Makeup:
[mock]Hypershine Lipcolor Sangria
Pink Acid Overly Done – Fake Lips – Merlot
[mock]Blackest Night Shadow (eyeshadow)
Prop: GLITTERATI – Curtains
blacklace-reign_00711web

The lighting kinda washed out my hair, so I added a tint to try to restore the color. So if you get the hair and it’s not exactly the same shade, then you know why. I forgot which windlight I used, but it was a pretty dark one. I used a soft facelight so that you can still see my body. I wonder how my photos would look if I used a system such as LumiPro.

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

