SL Fantasy Faire 2012 – Part 3

Hello everyone! I hope by now everyone has went to the Faire at least once, just to get an idea of what’s in store. I am glad there are a lot of sims to visit, because the chances of lag decrease (as opposed to an event on 1 sim).

I decided to explore the Thor Cavern caves – wonder what I will find in these parts…

Even thought I lit a candle so I could see better, the flame kept flickering in and out. Maybe I should have taken a torch instead?

Outfit: Silk Worm: Bath Girl (also comes in sheer) by Trippy Fall
Candles: Star Journey: Forest and cream candles by Rebelmum Slade

While walking around, I accidentally fell down into a secret room – more like a landing, though.  I started to worry about how was I going to find my way out when I saw a green vine that seemed to be descending downward. After testing it to see whether it would hold up to my weight, I slowly made the decent down to….??

Nice! Someone left a pair of brown pants for me. Since it was getting cold in this cave, I needed to put on some clothing. Walking along the lower level, I started to look for supplies that I could make a fire…an exit would be even better. I could hear something further ahead. I had seen bats before in the cave, so maybe that was it. Maybe…

Pants: Silk Worm – Alley way brown by Trippy Fall

…it was a bear! Oh geez…I had heard if you try to make yourself as tall as you could and yell, the bear would get scared and run away. I was going to do that until I saw what the bear had been eating before I came. Was that a…human bone that I saw?

Needless to say that I got the heck out of that are as fast as I could before I would be the bear’s next meal. I could feel myself shiver as the temperature  dropped. What’s over there? There was a small opening to an area that seemed different from the rest of the cave. Hmm…perhaps if I tried to crawl inside, I could make it?

Tub: Star Journey Fantasy Flower tub for petites by Rebelmum Slade

Wow! Are these the famous petites that I heard so much about? They looked just like me, only miniature-sized. I bet if I tried to sit in that, all the water would splash out! I moved a bit closer….

Starting from the left:
(Maelenn Catteneo)
Petite Avie: Ataciara – Elven – Peach by The Plastik
Outfit :Katy – petites – by Severed Garden
Hair : Monique by Wasabi pills
Eyes : Spring Eyes by Banana Banshee (petites)

(Nicole Twigvald)
Body: The Plastik
Hair: Wasabi pills

(Aiko Ying)
Skin: PETITES +Fallen Gods Inc.+ Elves SUNKISSED
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Dragon Petite Mesh Hair – Chocolate
Bikini: *Evie’s Closet* Fairy Petite – Female Version

(Dagmar Haiku)
Avatar : PETITES Royale + Fallen Gods Inc.
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/Orion Petite Mesh Hair
Horns: Material Squirrel – Aquatic Head Fins MESH
Roses: Frippery~Rose of Oubliette
Glitter: Frippery~Body Sparkles

One of them looked up and saw me. They started to leave when I begged them not to go on my account; I just had never seen anything as lovely before. That and…I was sort of lost in the caves 😦 They took pity on me and showed me how to get myself out safety.

Non-Fantasy Faire items (that I wore):

Hair: Analog Dog – Madison 2 house wine
Skin: Al Vulo
Nails: Purple Moon – Metallic nails in Bark Brown
Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Juicy Gloss
Poses: No Strings Attached, Corpus