Meet Rosa!

“These boots are made for walkin’…” So I had to find a place to actually walk! I went to the 4 Seasons (link further down in the post) and had a look around.


Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/0%200%20Anyxia/11/92/27
Dress: Ghee Rosa Dress – Niagara (@ Designer Showcase)
Boots: Ghee Pointy Thigh Boots (@ Designer Showcase)
Hair: Stealthic – Prisma (@ Hairology)
Lipstick: amara beauty – the matte lipstick palette
Eye shadow: alaskametro❤ “Sugar” makeup palette
Pose: Corpus

This is a nice scenic sim, and it has a number of areas to take pictures. Next to me is actually a train, but I derendered it so I could get a better angle for my pictures. You should come check it out, because it has some great details.

Designer Showcase will be over very soon, so you don’t have a lot of time to get this dress and pair of boots from there. I decided to get my hair to match my outfit, and I think that worked out quite nicely 🙂

Leave a Reply

