The perfect gift for your Second Life Valentine

As we get closer to Valentine’s Day, we may be looking for that perfect gift for that special someone. Chop Zuey came out with a new release that I think fits the bill. With its multi layered necklaces and numerous options for customization, anyone who gets to wear this will look great as well as unique.

 

Jewelry: Chop Zuey – A Poor Heart Aflame
Hair: Stealthic – Vivacity (@ Hairology)
Skin: Glam Affair – Natalia Applier ( Catwa  ) Jamaica – After Party (prior FLF)
Lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
Shirt: Apple May Designs – After Hours – Rose
Pose: Di’s Opera

 

czcollage

A Poor Hear Aflame jewelry set comes with the following:

– Pearl Choker
– Pearl Single stand
– Multi chain ( in 3 different colors)
–  3 Heart Pendants (in different sizes)
– Bracelets + Earrings

You can customize your set via the HUD – it has the option for:

– 7 colored hearts
– 8 different gemstones
– 16 different pearl tones
– 3 types of metals

I especially liked this poem that came with the set in the form of a large scroll. It is romantic, and I can see people giving this as a present to their loved ones.

scroll_001

In case you can’t see what the poem says, I have the text for you as well:

I Love You
I love your lips when they’re wet with wine
And red with a wild desire;
I love your eyes when the lovelight lies
Lit with a passionate fire.
I love your arms when the warm white flesh
Touches mine in a fond embrace;
I love your hair when the strands enmesh
Your kisses against my face.
Not for me the cold, calm kiss
Of a virgin’s bloodless love;
Not for me the saint’s white bliss,
Nor the heart of a spotless dove.
But give me the love that so freely gives
And laughs at the whole world’s blame,
With your body so young and warm in my arms,
It sets my poor heart aflame.
So kiss me sweet with your warm wet mouth,
Still fragrant with ruby wine,
And say with a fervor born of the South
That your body and soul are mine.
Clasp me close in your warm young arms,
While the pale stars shine above,
And we’ll live our whole young lives away
In the joys of a living love.
~ Ella Wheeler Wilcox

And if the poem isn’t enough to entice you, maybe 2500L will? Belle has announced that there is a styling contest for those who have this jewelry set:

 

***WANT TO WIN A 2500L GIFT CARD FROM CHOP ZUEY & A CHANCE TO DO AN AD FOR A MAGAZINE (TBA) WITH BELLE ROUSSEL!!!

HERE’S THE CHALLENGE:

1. STYLE & TAKE A PHOTO MODELING THE NEW CHOP ZUEY VALENTINE’S DAY RELEASE:

“A POOR HEART AFLAME” – MEGA TEXTURE CHANGE SET

2. GO TO CHOP ZUEY MAIN SHOWROOM & HANG YOUR PHOTO ON THE CONTEST BOARD

3. FILL OUT THIS NOTECARD & SEND TO LUDMILLA UMAROV

4. WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED SATURDAY FEBRUARY 18, 2017

 

The notecard was given out in the Chop Zuey group, but I am sure once you enter the contest, you will receive the notecard. Good luck if you decide to enter!
Leave a Reply

