New group gift from Ghee!

Hey guys! I wanted to show off this new dress from Ghee while I was on my visit to Ashemi. The sim is set up as an urban city. I found some sparklers while walking around, and decided to have a bit of fun twirling them. Now, if I saw a dragon hanging around, it would almost make me feel like I was celebrating the New Year...Chinese New Year that is…


Dress: Ghee Rose Lace Dress (group gift)
Hair: DOUX – Seuta Hairstyle (@ Tres chic)
Skin: Glam Affair – Natalia Applier ( Catwa  ) Jamaica – After Party (from FLF )
Head: Catwa Catya
Nail polish: ZoZ  Wet Ruby Fingernails
Lipstick: Essences [Nurin] lipsticks
Pose: Corpus

The Rose Lace dress from Ghee comes in 4 colors + lace overlay. So you can imagine the different possibilities for your dress! The group gift also comes with shoes. I was going to get a photo that included the shoes but that particular photo didn’t make the final cut – I looked so stiff and unnatural 😦 So that means you will have to go to the store and see the shoes for yourself :p

Happy shopping!

One thought on “New group gift from Ghee!

Leave a Reply

