The San Guerlain Cameo

Hey guys! Today I want to showcase a beautiful set from Chop Zuey. It is called the San Guerlain Cameo, and can currently be found at the Designer Showcase for 50% off the regular price! Now, I don’t know about you, but when Belle features her items for 50% off, it’s a good thing to take advantage! This round will end on the 31st, so you only have a few more days left.

I like this set because it’s an intricate piece of work. With 4 different necklaces and a choker, you can wear all or part of the set with your outfits, depending on how causal or formal you are dressed. When I first saw the ad, it reminded me of candy because of the white pearls and the colorful pink gems.

San-Guerlain-Cameo-Setweb

I am wearing the 4 necklaces with this outfit that is from Ghee:

Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Thalia (@ C88)
Shirt: Ghee Henna Cami (August group gift)
Shorts: Ghee Ivory Lace Trim Belted Short Shorts (part of Indian Summer hunt)
Shoes: REIGN.- Ribbon Heels (Physique-High) (August Luxe Box)
(what I liked about these shoes is that I can wear the Physique size even though I have the Maitreya body. I don’t like switching feet šŸ˜¦ )
Jewelry: Chop Zuey – San Guerlain Cameo Pearl set (@ Designer Showcase til the 31st)
Location: NOELIA Island

The shorts are from Ghee’s Indian Summer hunt, which I blogged previously. The top is from the latest group gift, which comes with a skirt. So as you can see, this is pretty causal, yet I was able to glam up my look with Chop Zuey. I was looking at the Chop Zuey Flickr group, and I think the below photo is an excellent example of how different looks show the range of this jewelry.

Chop Zuey - San Guerlian Cameo Set at Designer Showcase now!

This photo was taken by Aprilsue ,and she shows the full range of the collection. She has the 4 necklaces plus the choker, bracelet, brooch, and earrings.

The color hud is comprehensive in that you have control of 5 different sets of gems (which is pretty fun to play with), 5 different cameo images, and 7 pearl shades.

cz gems

 

So as you can see, there are lots of goodies to be had in one set!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

