Sunglasses at Glamistry for only 99L!

Hey guys! I mentioned in another post what my favorite sunglasses were. I think I will add another brand to my lineup – Glamistry! Over the weekend I heard that they had their fatpacks for only 99L a pair, so you know I had to go check them out.

99L sunglasses glamistry second life
Hair: AD – sardine – DARK BROWNS
Sunglasses: Glamistry: Sunglasses PU2004
Jacket: (BYRNE) Kookie Jacket-Blues 
Top: Blueberry – Midnight Madness – April – DAY 
Jewelry: Izzie’s – Assorted Beads Bracelet blue (picked them up last FLF), Lazuri Cocoa Island  SE Violets necklace & earrings
Pants: *COCO* Sweatpants (LightBlue) (current round of Shiny Shabby)
Nail Polish: Ghee Iridescent Nails
Lipstick: alaskametro<3 “LiquidShine” lipgloss – Orchid
Pose: an lar [poses]
Location: Glamistry mainstore

The hud that comes with the sunglasses customizes pretty much everything.

glamistry

This was how I chose to customize my glasses. The second “Plastic” refers to the outer rims of the frame. I did have to increase the width a lot in order to get it to fit properly on my face, so make sure you check your ears ^^

It was not clear as to when the sale will end, so I would go there now and see if you like any pairs. Happy shopping!

One thought on “Sunglasses at Glamistry for only 99L!

Leave a Reply

