Check out the Women Only Hunt!

Hey guys! I recently did the Women Only Hunt, and found lots of cute items as I went to the different stores. What I liked about the hunt was that all (or most anyway) of the stores’ locations were on a numbered hud, and when you clicked a number, it took you to the location, and provided you the hint for the store. Some stores were not on the hud, so I had to look them up via SL search. And there were stores on the hud that did not have a vendor picture on the website, so from those, I got the items where I was already familiar with their work.

just-moni2_00111web


Shades: I think I wear these (Izzie’s oversized sunglasses), Sorgo, and my old Armidi shades the most.
Hair: Lamb. Sometimes – currently at the Arcade, and at yardsales
Necklace: I got the Earthstones Crystal Rain necklacess and earring set for this past Hello Tuesday event. At 299L, it was a steal!
Dress: American Bazaar for the WOH
Ring: Chop Zuey‘s BellaTrix (blogged this before)
Shoes: Cute Poison – Brynn Sandals for WOH
Nails: Ghee‘s Iridescent Nails

just-moni2_00211

These sandals are cute, and my nail polish goes well with them as well as my dress!

 

3 thoughts on “Check out the Women Only Hunt!

Leave a Reply

