The perfect jacket

If you talk to me regularly, I’m always looking for something to go over my clothing. But as we all know, layering clothing has grown difficult, and finding outerwear is a big issue that I have. If your shirt, skirt, or pants bottom isn’t sticking out from it, it’s your arm, wrist, or part of your hand.

It all started when I got this dress from Ricielli…

chop zuey - ricielli - coco design jacket - second life

I liked this dress because you can change the dress and outer skirt sections. So I decided to use two shades of blue for the dress. After adding my jewelry from Chop Zuey, I decided the outfit needed something extra.

Enter the jacket.

Coco Designs has always made what I consider classic, staple clothing. After trying on several jackets there, I found one that I liked a lot. The navy cardigan is a good crossover piece – nice for casual wear, and elegant for a dressier look. And it doesn’t look bulky at all!

Chop-Zuey-etc_0011web

Styling Credits

Hair: +Spellbound+ Requiem (plain) // Chapter I : Earth
Dress: R.icielli – SOPHY Dress
Cardigan: *COCO*_OpenFrontCardigan(Navy)
Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Baixa de Cassanje
Makeup:
alaskametro<3 “Color Trends” eyeshadow – Serenity
alaskametro<3 “Color Trends” lipstick – Cafe Gloss
alaskametro<3 “Color Trends” lipstick – Peach Matte
[mock] Glitter Pop Eshadow in Ashen Bark[eye only]
Nails:  Ghee Iridescent Glitter Nails
Poses: Exposuer & Di’s Opera
Prop: [ILAYA] Black Cube

2 thoughts on “The perfect jacket

Leave a Reply

