Ghee at the Garage Fair 2016

Hey guys! Are you all ready for May? I haven’t made up my mind personally  – I still think the months are going a bit too fast for my tastes. There are some upcoming events that I think you should know about (yes  – so many events…our poor wallets lol).

ghee garage fair 2016 - second life

Top: Ghee Summer Basix Jeans Shorts Indigo (@ Garage Fair)
Shorts: Ghee Summer Basix Laced Vest Azure (@ Garage Fair)
Hair: booN Lab.005 hair (50% off @ Heart for Nine States)
Skin: -Glam Affair – Luna skin – Jamaica
Makeup:
alaskametro<3 “Sheer Gloss” lipgloss – Mauve
alaskametro<3 “Extreme Wing” eyeshadow – Ultraviolet
alaskametro<3 “Zara” eyeshadow – Violet
Nails: Ghee Iridescent Glitter Nails (Slink) (Runway Perfect Hunt )
Shades: Ghee TGF16 Gift B&W Daisy Shades (1L @ Garage Fair)
Earrings: EarthStones The Diamond Stud – Pear/Gold
Pose: an lar [poses]
Building: *Funky*Junk* Willa Gazebo

The Garage Fair is back for another year, and Ghee has the Summer Basix jean shorts and laced vest as featured items at the event. There is also a dollarbie gift – black & white daisy shades. The Garage Fair starts on May 1st, and ends on the 15th.

If anyone remembers the Runway Perfect Hunt, it’s back for another round! Ghee also has an item out at the main store for the hunt – iridescent glitter nails for Slink nails. The hunt starts on May 1st, and ends on May 31st. For more information on the hunt, you can always check the website for the latest information.

Have you ever taken a photo that you felt good about, but then decided against it because you felt that it didn’t meet its main objective? I had that feeling today when I was taking the photos for this post. I really liked the feeling the picture gave, but since I was featuring the outfit, it didn’t seem right to make  that the final photo. So here is one of my photo outakes :p

ghee-garage_00111web
I am not sure of the name of the store, because in my inventory it says “leather clutch purple” and it is no copy/no mod. So I assume it is an old gacha item. The creator says May Tolsen, and couldn’t ascertain the name of the store.

Leave a Reply

