Here’s to lessons learned and good times

I’ve been a bit preoccupied lately. I had the opportunity to help with the Miss Teen Avi Pageant this month – both as a judge and a backstage manager for the final show. It was a wonderful experience for me. I was able to meet the lovely young ladies that were in the pageant, and gained some knowledge about what goes on behind the scenes.

I especially liked the outfit that I had on for the event. It was an elegant affair, so after some last minute changes, I decided to go pink. It was a good color to wear to a teen pageant I thought 🙂

zuey-pageant_00311web
Hair: Tableau Vivant \\  Jade hair – Browns
Skin: –Glam Affair – Luna skin – Jamaica
Dress: Apple May – Princess II Gown – Pink
Prop: Exposeur – San Juan – Pink

zuey-pageant_0061111web
Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Clouds of Athena Wht/Pk
(Spring Edition @ SWANK until April 30th)

 

Leave a Reply

