Diacentra by Blacklace Lingerie

My hair is blowing in the wind I’m so sexy and free
And when my make-up is on I feel like a rock-star
The sun is shining on me oh yes, I’m living large
– Ciara, Click Flash

 

sexy_0091final1

 

sexy_01411final1

Styling Credits

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Diacentra: White Lace Set
Jacket: .LeLutka.Nico.Bolero.Smoky.Skies
Hair: ::Exile:: Windsong
Skin:Glam Affair – Luna skin – Jamaica
Makeup:
Pink Fuel Classic Lipstick – Fuschia (teeth)
[mock]Stardust Shadow-Bubble Sky [eye]
[mock]Blackest Night Shadow
Poses: Corpus
Prop: Rowne.Street Style Star – Art District RARE

One thought on “Diacentra by Blacklace Lingerie

Leave a Reply

