The Fantasy Angels 2015 Live Audition

Hey guys! Yesterday I attended the Fantasy Angels Live Audition show. It started at around 2 PM SLT. There were a number of models at the audition – I think almost 40. Add that to the judges on both sides of the stage, and the audience, and you know that the sim was packed! ^^ I decided to take pictures again just for fun, so I will share them with you all. I think I pretty much took pictures of all of the models – I would be surprised if I missed anyone.

Since I am not about to put all of these photos on Flickr, what I think I will do is to link one higher res photo to there, and put all of the JPEG versions here in a slide show. Hey – it worked for the Aloha Fair, right?

Fantasy Angels Live Auditions 2015 - Second Life

So, here are all the photos that I took – enjoy! Oh, and if the audience looks kinda on the empty side, it’s because I took pics towards the end of the event, when many people had already left. This event was roughly 3 hours long, so it’s a huge commitment to be able to stay that long.

 

5 thoughts on “The Fantasy Angels 2015 Live Audition

Leave a Reply

