Love’s like a runway but which one do I love more

I felt very pop art today in terms of colors 😀

I have not posted my makeup credits in a while, but since I used quite a bit of it today, I wanted you guys to see what I used exactly to create this look.

Styling Credits

Outfit (including crown) Indyra: LaRue (Ivory)
Skin:Glam Affair – Alice – SummerParty – Jamaica
Hair: Analog Dog –  chance – splash
Shoes: REIGN.- KARIZMA PUMPS

Makeup:

[Pink Fuel] <Latte> – Lip Lustre – Berry Bonbon
Blacklace Beauty Rainbow Kisses Eye Jewels
[mock cosmetics] Winter Rainbow Collection Blush [Neon Berry]
[mock cosmetics] Carnivale Cotton Candy  eShadow [eye only]
[mock cosmetics] Deeply Moving Eyeliner Only {black}

Prop: Exposeur – The Elevator

Leave a Reply

