New at Kustom 9 – Genesis Angie Mesh Head

In my quest for the perfect mesh head (for me), I saw this mesh head from Genesis Lab at Kustom 9. Because I was not in a gacha mood, I looked around at various yard sales to see if I could find a head in the shade that I liked.


Genesis Angie – Smile (Latte) @ Kustom 9
Click for credits

Once again, Genesis Lab impresses me with their quality mesh heads. The eyes, makeup, and eyelashes are all included in the package. The HUD was pretty cool, even though I didn’t like any of the lipstick shades.

genesis hud

Previously I bought (or was given) Julia and Emily in Cappuccino.

Genesis JuliaGenesis Julia – Relaxed (Cappuccino)

I didn’t like the other one, so I never took a picture of it. I liked Angie because I was able to find a shade closer to my “natural” tone. And it just looks better. I still do not think this mesh head is “me”, but for only 99L, it’s not bad at all. I think this would make an excellent head for someone out there.

Do you think Angie on me looks somewhat like a headshot that I took last year? Let me know what you think in the comments.

Leave a Reply

