The strangest thing I’ve ever seen at a funhouse

I was looking for a carnival of sorts to take a couple of photos of the outfit from Blacklace Lounge, Cherry Pop. I think this looks very “fun” – gumballs, bright colors, etc. It even has a cute purse that I can see myself wearing with different outfits. I had found a section to take pictures at Sleepy Hollow when I saw this in front of me:

 


I guess someone didn’t like clowns…or just maybe not this one. I don’t get why people don’t like clowns; I’m not scared nor ecstatically happy to see them.

*whispers* You can slip 25 cents in my purse…but if you try to take any quarters out, you will end up like the clown 😛

 

Styling Credits

Hair: !Ohmai Salon: Donburi w/Hashi Accessory
Skin: -Glam Affair – Luna skin – Jamaica 02
Outfit: Blacklace Lounge ~ Cherry Pop -Bubblegum ( a collaboration between Mariska Simons and Erielle Deschanel)

Pose: an lar [poses] – The Hollow Series (at We Love roleplay – ends tomorrow!)

I liked my makeup so much that I will list it ^^
Eyes: [mock] Glitter Pop Eshadow in Iced Grape
Lips: Pink Acid Overly Done – Fake Lips – Syrup Jam

 

Leave a Reply

