Kids need to make money too

When I was a kid, I used to love playing with pretend food. I liked the little kitchens where you could pretend to cook food. It always fascinated me that kids could set up lemonade stands and sell cheap lemonade to their neighbors. When I saw what Little Llama had set up for the Multicultural Menu event, it brought back some of those memories.

Little Llama - multicultural event - second life

My Little Grocery store

Little Llama - multicultural event - second life
My Little Donut stand & Chip Truck

Little Llama is giving away free fries and poutine at the Multicultural menu event, so go there before they all run out!

One thought on “Kids need to make money too

Leave a Reply

