Decisions, decisions – what to eat first?

Don’t you hate it when you have so much food in front of you, and you don’t know where to start? That’s how I feel when I look at this spread in front of me from BluPrintz. This Asian – themed cuisine for the Multicultural Menu event reminds me of things you would see in a Chinese bakery. My friend used to take me to them, and there were so many interesting things that I never knew what to get. So I would leave empty handed for the most part.

I ended up trying the onigiri first. They looked the most interesting, being made of rice and seaweed (nori). Plus, I could kinda tell what they were made of – I’ve had sushi rolls before. Suppose if I didn’t like the buns? Then that would be getting off to a bad start, and even if the other food items were good, I would still remember the bad one.

As I sample the buns, I realize that I may need some reinforcements for trying out this food – can’t let this food go to waste, right?

 

BluPrintz - Multicutural event - second life
(from top to bottom, left to right)
BBQ Pork Buns, Steamed bun, Melonpan
Onigiri (variety)
Steamed buns (plain and cute)

Taxi to the Multicultural Menu Event

Other items:
Table: The Dreamer Creations
Steamed plate: – poche
Location: The Manor Suites

Clothing
Hair: *Milk* Hair~Poppy Seed (50L hair sale at Soonsiki now!)
Skin: Glam Affair – CLEO Jamaica
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Nymph
Top: {Indyra} Vitae’ Top
Jewelry: Indy&Co: Suha Stones: Blush

Leave a Reply

