Free Gifts this Weekend

Hey guys! I wanted to let you know of some goodies that I found around the grid this weekend in Second Life. I don’t know who can pass up a free gift – can you?

Bubbles released this lovely hair to group members this weekend – both subscriber and inworld group. I like the soft pink color – it’s not like neon pink that’s in your face. I got my necklace at We ❤ Roleplay for only 10L.

 

Clawtooth - Group gift May 2015 - Second Life

Hair: Clawtooth: Lush – Fruit Pop (May 2015 Group Gift)
Skin: Glam Affair –  Cleo – Jamaica
Lipstick: Pink Acid – Overly Done – Fake Lips – Syrup Jam
Necklace: Krystal – The Key – Necklace – Gold (Rose Ice)
Dress:  Valentina E – Chloe Striped Tee Dress (Turquoise)
Pose: Group gift from 21 Shoe (L$150 to join)

 


Zerkalo Group Gifts - Second Life

I found out about zerkalo both from this month’s Shiny Shabby and from this month’s issue of We Love to Decorate.  The store has 3 group gifts currently in their store. This will definitely help you furnish your place if you need that something extra.

 

Besom - Soonsiki - Group Gift - Second Life

I think everyone has head of the famous 50L sale at Soonsiki, soon to be Besom. But did you know there was a current group gift as well? I still have to get more hairs from the sale…

 

Pink Acid - groupt gift - lips - second life

I already have this one, but just in case you didn’t know, Pink acid has free lipstick at their store.

That’s all the things that I saw in my adventures on the grid, but I will let you know if I find more goodies ^^

3 thoughts on “Free Gifts this Weekend

Leave a Reply

