Fierce Mode

Hey guys! Today I decided to do a slight twist to the typical schoolgirl look. Indyra’s Academie was a good way to start, with skinnies (pants) instead of the traditional plaid skirt. I found the hair in my inventory – it’s one of Exile’s presents from this past holiday season. Last, but not least, I added some sneakers from Eudora3D, but you know me – still have to have a bit of a heel to them! To complete the look (or rather attitude), I gave my most fierce look – did it work? winks

Styling Credits

Hair: Exile::Day The World Went Away – Candy Cane
Skin: Glam Affair – Sia – Jamaica – 02
Outfit: {Indyra} Academie
Bag: {Indyra} Moda Aluminum Case
Shoes: Eudora 3D Laika Boots l
Rings: Izzie’s – Midi Rings  gold (at My Slink Obsession)
Ears: [MANDALA]Simple Ears – Hutuu
Earrings: :+*R*+: Candide Pierced Earrings Twisted (n/a)
Pose: Di’s Opera

One thought on “Fierce Mode

Leave a Reply

