Morning Stretches

Don’t want to get up…

Happy December everyone! I am sorry that I have been away. Classes are trying to kill me with work – ever since midterms I felt like I couldn’t catch a breather. When stress comes, creativity goes. I’m sure you have been there ūüôā

Now that the days are getting colder, it’s been harder for me to want to get up out of bed.¬† First thing I do is to turn my heater on ( I don’t leave it on when I sleep) and as the room heats up, I start to stretch out in bed, trying to wake myself up. Then after my room warms up some, I’m ready to get up.

Do I use an alarm to wake up? Generally no, but if I need to get up early (3 – 4 am) to get some work done, I’ll do so. I tried to get up as early as 2:30 am this past week, but stayed in bed until 3. Sigh…

One thing that I like about December is that stores have Advent calendars – free goodies for everyone! The necklace and earrings that you see in these pictures are from Chop Zuey – today kicked off their 12 Days of Christmas gifts! Technically, the 12 days of Christmas begins on Christmas Day, but I like Second Life’s version better.

Besides Chop Zuey, I think MadPea  Hunt, ghee VIP Hunt, and the KittyCats Advent Calendar are worth checking out.

Stay tuned for more goodies!

Styling Credits

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Mona: Mesh Teal Floral
Skin: Glam Affair – Angelica V2 – Jamaica 03
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ellie Mesh Hair – Chocolate
Jewelry:
Chop Zuey – Elephantus Maximus
LUXE. – Dainty Ring-Mustache RARE
 ~Tantalum~ Love Hand Bracelet, COMMON

One thought on “Morning Stretches

Leave a Reply

