MadPea – Final (Part 4)

blood-letters_001

Hey guys! The end is here – the conclusion of Blood Letters. I finished it right at the beginning of the 26th, because I wanted to finish all of it. Just when I thought it was over, there was something else to solve.

I immensely enjoyed the game, and I am glad that I played it, thanks to a good friend of mine. My favorite days were the ones where we got to visit the apartments of the victims. I felt like a real detective looking for clues in the victims’ residences.

My hardest days:

Day 10 – slow rezzing at Cheeky Pea

Day 17 – was probably the hardest day because of what you had to do to discover the body

Day 20 –  shouldn’t had been as hard as I made it out to be. I just didn’t pay close enough attention.

Days 24 and 25 – wasn’t as hard as it was trying to solve the puzzle. But I will still say Day 17 was the hardest.

For more information on what Blood Letters is all about, you can check out my previous posts here, here, and here.

Day 22

Poor Gabe! Who would had thought?

Day 23

It’s not always the first one that you see…and also be careful because at the landing point scripts are disabled.

 

Day 24

This puzzle was annoying. It wasn’t that hard to figure out, but due to lag the keypad wasn’t registering my inputted numbers.

…What’s in a name? that which we call a rose
By any other name would smell as sweet….

 

Day 25 ( Part 1)

You will see why I decided to call this Part 1 and Part 2. I hate particles such as the fog  in the second photo because it always lags me 😦

Day 25 (Part 2)

There is a chess puzzle to solve in the area of the second photo. I am not exactly sure how to solve it…I thought it was one way and then halfway through my method stopped working. So I had to input a ton of possibilities before I solved it.

Finale

All of the prizes are in the crypt. And no, you can’t cam up because you have to be like within 5m to click the drawers.

You did it! So, what did you think of Blood Letters? And, how helpful were these glimpses of the game to you?

One thought on “MadPea – Final (Part 4)

Leave a Reply

