MadPea – Blood Letters (Part 3)

blood-letters_001

 

Hey guys! I have to say, this game is getting harder and more disturbing. It doesn’t bother me as much because yes, we know this person is a psycho. But I can say with every day another detail is added to the puzzle as to how this came to be.

For more information on what Blood Letters is all about, you can check out my previous posts here and here.

Even though I did not show the locations of the fortune cookies, they are at every location (even though some are tricky to find!). You can check out the MadPea website for a list of prizes.

I had to ask for help in the MadPea group for days 17 and 20. Day 17 was especially trying – it was my least favorite day. Since Day 13 is pretty disturbing, I will put it under the cut.

madpea-day-13_001

Day 13

madpea-day-14_001

Day 14

Day 15

 

madpea day 16

Day 16

Day 17

madpea-day-18_001

Day 18

Day 19

Day 20

madpea-day-21_001

Day 21

2 thoughts on “MadPea – Blood Letters (Part 3)

Leave a Reply

