Hair sale at booN!

rhn435andlyu038booN RHN435 and LYU038
Skin: Glam Affair – Skye – Jamaica 03 F (from Sept ’14 Arcade)
Dress: {Indyra} DeLourdes
Jewelry: Indy&Co.: Glam Warrior Earrings: Silver-Noir
{Indyra} Minka Crystal Flower Necklace: Black
Pose: Manifeste

Hey guys! I would like to wish you all a happy Halloween 🙂 I may or may not do a blog post specifically geared to Halloween – I’ll see how I feel later. But, I wanted to let you know about the hair at booN – fatpacks are only 78L!

Today is the last day of the sale ( I know….but it took me a while to pick out which hairs I wanted to get :D)

I like booN becasue they have unique hairs. The more elaborate hairs can be used for a special night out when you are dressed to the nines. Simpler updos can be used for a more casual look, or a tamer evening hair.

From left to right, starting from top left: YNO421, SGK120, SCO052, KOM372, ARK554

3 thoughts on “Hair sale at booN!

Leave a Reply

