Four Seasons Market

Hey guys! I just visited the Four Seasons Market and got a few things. The Four Seasons Market is a place where you can get a lot of autumn-themed items.

 

The first item I got was a cute sweater dress from NiNight. I felt very boho chic in it. this reminds me of a shawl that I got from Drift a while back, only the hud can change it into 3 different shades.
food_001

The other thing I got was from the Circa Autumn Harvest gacha machine. I believe this is the tex-mex platter – looks yummy right? 😀 I think they also have  a regular item that gives out food. The only thing that I will say about this is the platter has steam coming from it (hence the misty look the photo has at the bottom). I went afk from my computer, and when I came back my FPS was at 2. On a good day in SL I can get about 20, and at the new house I was at maybe 16 FPS. So something in the script totally lagged me out.

The market ends on October 5th, so get on over there before it’s over. Don’t miss out! ^^

 

Styling Credits

Skin: Glam Affair
Hair: Exile
Dress: NiNight (at The Four Seasons Market)
Lingerie: Blacklace (current group gift)
Pose: Manifeste

One thought on “Four Seasons Market

Leave a Reply

