Happy Independence Day!

What did you do on July 4th?

Hey everyone! I hope everyone enjoyed the holiday (those who celebrate it, of course), and got to eat yummy food and/or socialize šŸ™‚ I stayed at home, but I made what I think is the best burger ever (that I made, anyway).

I like the look that I pulled together today – I believe that it’s a look that can be worn on any summer day, and not just on the 4th. Well, I’ll let you get back to what you were doing just now šŸ™‚

Styling Credits

Skin: –Glam Affair – Summer skin – Jamaica (from June’s C88)
Hair: Magika – Never
Top: Chop Zuey – Spangles Bangles Red Top
Shorts: *Fishy Strawberry* Sweat Shorts (@ Kustom 9)
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Calbe Pump – RedNavy
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Freedom Angel (group gift)
Purse:Ā Chop Zuey Yankee Doodle Dandy Bag (group gift)
Pose: Manifeste
Slink hands & feet

Leave a Reply

