I Do Wedding Expo Fashion Show

Could this gown be the ONE?

Hello everyone! Today I decided at the last minute to attend the 1st Annual I Do Wedding fashion show. The show featured a lot of outfits, and I think I got a lot of them on Flickr. However I wanted to highlight some items that I liked from the show.

First, the picture above is a gown by Vero Modero called Paris Bridal. I loved the styling the model did for this dress – it totally transformed the dress into something even more beautiful. The jewels are the Rayna Vintage Pearl Mocha Diamond Collection by Zuri.

Tracking down the name of this gown from Poute was confusing, because the host said one thing, but when I looked at the catalog, it was not the same. This dress is called Starry Sky gown. I liked the pose the model did here – totally looked like a bridesmaid here while holding a flower.

My friend Scotty liked this outfit from HPC – the Summer Tuxedo.  For only 225L, I think this suit is a steal for guys.

The fashion show also had dancers, and they danced at the beginning, middle, and end of the show. This fairy dance using ballerina movements was my favorite part.

Leave a Reply

