Enchantment – May Round

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven’t been around – during the time that I had off from RL classes, I was told that the sim where I had my home was being cleared out, and everyone had to relocate. Even though it was stressful, I managed to find a parcel that in many ways was better than the one that I had. It’s smaller in size, but more prims ^^. Why am I sharing all of this with you?

 

While in the middle of decorating my place, I saw on Elysium‘s Pinterest these two lovely items that could go in my room. So, what happens after I buy these items? When I bought each item, they each had a stamp card inside along with the purchased items. Wearing both cards at the same time, I tp’ed to each one of the stores participating in the Enchantment event and got my card “stamped” by clicking on the designated kiosk. The good thing about this is that you don’t have to look far for each kiosk; it’s not like a hunt where items can be hidden anywhere in the store. For more information on how to do the stamp rally, look at this for more details, and pictures too!

 

So after you have collected all 20 stamps, you get the coordinates for the location where you can redeem your prize(s). This is just outside of the area where you enter.

 

This photo reminds me of the Secret Garden movie that came out a while ago 🙂

When you enter, you will see a variety of items that you can choose from to redeem your prize. Remember to only wear one stamp card at a time per prize station.

Okay – that’s all for now guys!

Leave a Reply

