L.O.T.D – 03/30/14

lotd_001

Hey guys! I kept over-thinking as to what I wanted to blog, so I just decided to take a photo of whatever I had on at the moment…lol. Lucky for me that I had just gone shopping the other day, so I look nice today 😀

Unlike most of you guys, I tend to wait until the end of the month to shop at Collabor 88. This helps me with impulse buying, because I have more than enough items in my inventory to put together new looks indefinitely. I still think I bought a lot, but that just goes to show that this round totally rocked.

Starting from the top…this hair is from D!va, called Judy. I think D!va does awesome updos – the messy/sexy type that can be casual, professional, or romantic. The skin is from Glam Affair – got it in February during 50L Friday (I know, right! Such a good deal ^^). The eyeshadow is from Mons…I saw Carley wear it , and I bought it – it’s a strong look but I like makeup like that.

lotd_002

The outfit (blouse and pencil skirt) is from Fishy Strawberry, also from Collabor 88. The skirt textures are awesome – they have a nice shine to them, so I bought blue as well as black (not shown here). As for the blouse, would you believe that from looking at the back, the front would have a plunging neckline? I think not!

I think my favorite item that I have on are my shoes from ieQED. I haven’t seen shoes like these in SL, so I think they’re pretty unique-looking. And who can resist leopard shoes! ^^

Okay – that’s all from me for now! Happy shopping!

 

Styling Credits

Skin: Glam Affair – Magenta skin – Jamaica – FLF G
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Judy” (Type A)(Citrine) (C88 this month)
Blouse: *Fishy Strawberry* New York Deep V Shirt – Dove Grey (C88 this month)
Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Frankfurt Pencil Skirt – Blue (C88 this month)
Shoes: ieQED savoy.sandal.leopard/platinum (Slink high feet required)

Makeup:
MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Hippie (purple)
MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner Hippie (white)
Tattoo: [White~Widow – NORMAL TAN] Les Fleurs Du Mal
Pose: Manifeste

 

Leave a Reply

