21 Shoe Event – March Round

Hey guys! Sorry that I haven’t been around much this month…classes are kicking up into high gear, and now my dad gave me his cold 😦 Trying to get rid of it before it gets full blown, but I don’t know…

So! Welcome to the March round of the 21 Shoe event! There are some great shoes this round, and as always are only available for one day only. Now I know some people are upset that something like this is only for one day, because they don’t think it’s enough time to shop. But the way I look at is is, there are many things in RL and SL that last for one day only. And this plays up to the exclusivity aspect of having an event like this. Not everyone can have these shoes, but at least it’s not a case of, “There can only be one…”

 

march-21_001

N-Core

march-21_002

Hucci

march-21_003

KoiKoi

march-21_004

Slink

march-21_005

Miamai

march-21_006

Baiastice

march-21_007

Ingenue

2 thoughts on “21 Shoe Event – March Round

  1. caoimhelionheart says:

    Isn’t it over? I ran to Miamai because I thought it only lasted 24 hours 😀 I wish I had seen this because there are quite a few I would have wanted. I’ma shoo ho! Good luck with classes!

Leave a Reply

