How I spent my Valentine’s Day

How did you spend your Valentine’s Day?

Skin: Glam Affair|Hair: Wasabi Pills
Lingerie: Baiastice |Shoes: N-Core
Makeup: Mons, Pink Fuel
Couch: Trompe Loeil

Hey guys! Hope you all had a great day Friday 🙂 Since I didn’t have any plans in RL, I wanted to do some stuff inworld. Unfortunately, all of this snow shoveling has made my muscles sore, so I kinda conked out halfway through my festivities 😛 But what did I do?

The lingerie that I am wearing above is from Baiastice. This store really did outdid itself with lingerie for the holiday, considering the fact that it’s not really known for its lingerie. If you look at their flickr, they came out with several sets.

The Fantasy Angels Fair

I went to the Fantasy Angels Fair fashion show, which was a Finesmith Muse project hosted by Tyra Eiren. I received notecards from several stores that participated in the fashion show – here is an excerpt of what the show was about:

“THE FANTASY ANGELS FAIR” hosted by Tyra Eiren will last the whole weekend and which will give aperture with the grand show “The Angels has come down to FINESMITH with Glitter” on Friday, February 14th, at 2 pm SLT and that will count with the participation of large and well known Supermodels and more than ten designers that have joined and created each a fantasy outfit in a unique environment of magic and romanticism and that you could purchase here during and after the show in the venue area during the whole weekend.”

There was a lot of good stores participating, and I managed to get some photos. Unfortunately my mesh capped out during the show and stuff stopped rezzing for me. Just check out the link above to see what I did manage to get.

I got all dressed up to go, too!

Skin: Glam Affair|Hair: D!va
Outfit: Indyra Originals|Gloves: Blacklace
Makeup: Mons, Pink Fuel|Jewelry – Finesmith |Pose: Manifeste

I got invited to go to the One Billion Rising event, and I was supposed to go to the Mingle party (remember the date auction and hunt? ^^), but I was just too pooped out. I did message the person who won the bid on me to thank him for doing so.

Okay…this post took waaay too long to do lol. Have fun looking at the photos, and stay tuned for more fashion and fun! ^^

Leave a Reply

