Welcome to Club 108

Outside of Club 108

Hey guys! I am happy to tell you all about a new club that has opened up. I found out about it through the Blacklace group, who was one of the sponsors for the grand opening.

Blacklace gift – Devotion in Black & Silver

The club has a number of gifts on the wall for group members.

When I was at the club, DJ  Orpheus was spinning some pretty cool tunes. And they had Humanoid dances in the dance balls, so I decided to get down to the beat ^^

I found this dress while cleaning out my inventory. No it’s not mesh, but it’s still good! You can’t get curves like this in mesh, anyway…at least I can’t 😛 i used to love Temptation before I found out about templates…then realized that the store was taking a few templates and would just recycle it again and again.

People were having a good time too – the most I counted at one time was 54 people on the sim.

Aerial view of Club 108

The rest of the sim is worth checking out as well. They have a cool subway underground, which I took some time to explore.

Leave a Reply

