The Laika Boot

It all starts with a smile

Hey guys! I have two things to share with you all. First, there is a new event coming up called 21 Shoe. Basically, on this day (the 21st), you get 2 shoes for the price of 1. This sounds exciting, especially when you see who is participating in this event. The only issue that I may see with having an event for one day only is that all of the stores will be so packed (once word gets out of course). But I am all for getting bargains, so I love this event 🙂

Second, my friend and I checked out one of the stores in this event, Eudora 3D,  for we had never heard of the store before. We went to their flickr and marketplace pages , and we were impressed enough to demo the items inworld.

How come I have not heard of this store before? My god, these shoes are niiiice! And take a look at the HUD that comes with these shoes.

As you can see on the HUD, the shoe comes with 18 different textures for you to customize your shoes, 3 different metal accents, and even a social media section to keep up with the latest from Eudora 3D. They have 2 pairs of shoes – regular and Materials-ready version. I have on the regular shoes, because the last time I checked, Firestorm didn’t have Materials enabled on their viewer.

I encourage everyone to go check out this place before the 21st, because I am sure there will be people there to get their 2 for 1 item! ^^

Styling Credits

Shoes: Eudora 3D Laika Boots
Skin: Deetalez Jaz No.3 dark NATURAL CARAMEL
Hair: [LeLutka]-CHILL hair – Burnt
Sweater: The Secret Store – Short Sleeve Sweater – Reindeer
Shirt: PARADISIS Skinny sweater : complete gris souris
Leggings: R.icielli – LEGGINGS jeans /white (may not be in store anymore)
Jewelry: Chop ZueyGloriana Purple Necklace
Nails: [Bamboo] Nails (stranded)
Pose: Adorkable Poses (full), Manifeste (shoes)

Leave a Reply

