A Little Sinful


Blacklace:  Purple & Black Lace Cincher Set

Hey guys! I was looking at some old blog posts, and I had really enjoyed doing the 12 Days of Lingerie Challenge…but I only got up to day 10 :p Also, there was the 50 Shades of Sexy challenge, but I only made it up to Week 2 I think. So this time around, I’m just going to challenge myself to showcase at least 10 sexy lingerie outfits. Why? Because I like lingerie, and it shouldn’t be something that is limited to Valentines Day or another special occasion. 

So, this is Blacklace’s Little Sinful. The lingerie has a bra that can be taken off for those more …sinful moments 😛 I actually shot this lingerie a few times before I found a photo that I liked. Beautiful, with a hint of what lies underneath.

Until next time, guys!

Styling Credits

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~  LS: Purple & Blk Lace
Skin: -Belleza- Ria SK 2 Br (at c88 this month)
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Miso” (MVW NORWAY 2014)(Black amber) (at c88 this month)
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Gloriana (purple)

Leave a Reply

