Holiday Shopping

Walking the streets at Mayfair

Hey guys! This month has been pretty busy – studying for that last month of tests and finals in real life, and then trying to keep up with all the sales, advent presents, and group gifts in Second Life! Now that I have time on my hands, I’ll see if I can catch up with some of the stuff that is still being offered.

Lelutka has a great gift right now for the holiday season – Chill hair that also comes with a hat. Too bad the hat doesn’t change color, but at least you can have it in every hair color ^^

COCO Designs had a 50% off sale that ended on the 15th. I know, I know – I should had told you guys. I had not gone to COCO for a while because all I saw were dolls, and not actual clothing being made. And it’s hard to keep up with what stores have if you aren’t in their group, and the blogs or Flickrs that you follow don’t really feature their designs. But when I did find out about the sale, I was amazed. Once again, COCO has the classic items everyone should have in their wardrobe. I have on the Oversized Coat with a turtleneck sweater, and the black pleated miniskirt (hard to see from this picture but it’s really cute).

I purchased the Hucci Ikela Neutrals fatpack a few days after I got the other boots I previously talked about from the Black Friday sale. I love them – I have been wearing them a lot lately.

Stay tuned for more items!

Styling Credits

Skin: Deetalez – Jaz No.3 dark NATURAL CARAMEL
Hair: [LeLutka]-CHILL hair – Burnt
Coat & Sweater: *COCO*_OversizedCoat(w/Turtleneck) – DuckBlue
Leggings: MichaMi: Pia Leggings in Black (n/a)
Skirt: *COCO* Pleated MiniSkirt (Black)
Boots: Hucci Ikela Boots – Neutral Collection
Nails: [Bamboo] Nails – Stranded (group gift)
Poses: Manifeste

Leave a Reply

