Black Friday Sales – Part 1

just-dance_0021
I’m back!

Hey guys! Sorry it’s been a bit since I’ve blogged. But I just had to because…it’s Black Friday in SL! More like the weekend of Black Friday, because I was so busy shopping on Friday :p

What I have on are older items, so that’s not what I wanted to show you. MyAnimation is having a sale on a ton of their dances. I like their reggaeton dances a lot, so I bought Pack 3 on the marketplace ( don’t buy it inworld – from what I saw it’s not discounted). The following info is from Seraphimsl.com:

MyANIMATION is participating in the Black Friday madness with reduced prices of 30-50% storewide!  This designer has a wide variety of animation overrides (AO) and motion capture (MoCap) dances.  Sale ends Monday, December 2nd.

I downloaded the Gyazo program to make a short GIF and video – it was pretty fun!

http://gyazo.com/ae8f4a2091e549c1a7aaf108f41b9f33

They wouldn’t give me the embed code unless I paid for it, which I’m not so, just click through ^^

Stay tuned for more items!

Styling Credits

Skin: Deetalez– Jaz No.3 dark NATURAL CARAMEL
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Princess Mesh Hair – Licorice
Outfit: [ SAKIDE ] Slamin Pants & Halter Top
Sneakers: Hucci –  Mt Vernon Sneaker Silver
Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Pink

Jewelry
Zuri’s Chantelle’s Heart Earrings V2
Zuri’s Spider Belly Jewel blk diamond
(Donna Flora) GIORGIA ring platinum
Chop Zuey – Inner Evolution Necklace

Makeup – [mock]
Miss Vanity Eyeshadow with lashes [gris]

Crema LipColor-Golden Dawn
Blush- Leather
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Glitter 01

Pose: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

