Inspiration in bed

smoky_00512Melany – Blacklace Lingerie

I don’t know about you, but I think of a lot of ideas while I’m in bed. There is something about the realm between the consciousness and unconsciousness which makes it easier to formulate ideas or solve problems. Even when I’m studying for an exam, I study, then take a nap so the information can still process in my head while the physical part of my body is resting. When I have an issue that needs to be resolved, I go to sleep, and when I wake up, I either have the solution or I have ideas on how to get there.

But you know what I don’t like? Sometimes I feel that an idea is just out of my reach, and then I try to remember what it was, and then I cannot. šŸ˜¦ Some people say to keep a pen and some paper near your bed so when you first wake up you can write down what you remember. I have done that before, when I used to dream a lot.

What do you like to think about when you are in bed?

Styling Credits

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Melany

Jacket: R.icielli – ELODY Mesh Blazer

Skin: Deetalez – Jaz No.3 blonde NATURAL CARAMEL

Hair: Bishwear – Windy

Nails: Baiastice– Nailed It – Mesh Nails (Halloween edition)

Cigarette & Pack: .:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette package

Makeup:
~Oceane~Bardot ES Noire
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Glitter 01

Leave a Reply

