Is it Autumn yet?

boho-forest_003The Cyprian Garden

Hey guys! I can’t believe we are still having nice weather in October…at least in my area 😀 So I have decided to take advantage and sport a more summery look before it’s time to break out the old sweaters (or shop for new ones!).

I went for boho chic with this look. I’ve got my flowy skirt on (how often do you see me in one of these, guys?) , my jewelry (most of it is hidden in the shadows…I also have on a ring and earrings but I chose not to credit them because you can’t see them), and my sandals (also hidden).

I recently discovered the Cyprian Garden when my boss gave me the landmark for it. I work for a rental place, and everyone has access to the garden area. I am not 100% sure if it’s open to the public…from the access page it looks like it is. The only thing is, you do have to be adult verified to enter.

boho-forest_002

Styling Credits

Outfit: Indyra Originals Mesh – Buena Boho Beach
Skin: al vulo– Aisha* Candy  sunkissed
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Melissa Mesh Hair – Gingerbread (Sept arcade item)

Jewelry:
::je::suis::africain::bellychain
Artistry by E: The Monica Necklace & Bracelet

Pose: Manifeste

Leave a Reply

