Moolto hunt – September 2013

Wow – Moolto! I remember in 2011 I was trying to get Jania (my old boss at EDS) into this hunt because it was so popular. Nowadays, if I wasn’t in the moolto group where the hunts are announced, I wouldn’t know much about it at all. When I looked for photos that showed what the hunt items looked like, I couldn’t find any. This is not good, because when I don’t know what the items are like, I tend to just hunt at the stores that are already familiar to me.

moolto-sexy_003

So , I’ve decided to share with you guys some of what is out there this round. The skin that I’m wearing is from 7 Deadly Skins. It is definitely paler than what I am used to wearing, so I took photos using two different windlights just to cover my bases. The lingerie is called Debra from Angel’s Dessous. It has a garter, stockings, gloves, and panties. Don’t let the pictures fool you – the corset is sheer, so if I wasn’t wearing pasties, you could definitely see some nipple action.

moolto-sexy_010

The red lips are not part of the skin – I used some cherry gloss from MOCK Cosmetics. I wanted to do it without any added lipstick, but it would had looked off because everything is so pale. The pop of color makes it look a bit vintage, don’t you think?

moolto-2_002

This African print dress is Charltina’s hunt gift for this round of moolto.

If I get around to opening more gifts, I’ll share them with you guys.
Styling Credits

Skin: 7DS – Moolto Sister hunt September 2013
Belleza– Leila Arcade 15
(found at this round’s Arcade)

Lingerie: Angel’s Dessous – Debra in white (Moolto hunt)

[Charltina’s] African Series Mini: Celebrate Dress (moolto hunt)
Nails: Candy Nail #P019 Sweet Angel Blue

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ivette Mesh Hair – Wild honey
[e] Unfold Flower (older hair)

Makeup:
mock – Cherry Red Aqua gloss [lip 2]
cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full) (darn didn’t realize I had this on as well)
Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes

Shoes: *GField* Flower Pumps “Eve” -white-

Jewelry:
(Donna Flora) IRINA ring
:: PurpleMoon :: Frozen Pearls Earring
:: PurpleMoon :: Frozen Pearls Necklace
Chop Zuey – Laughter & Resurrection Blu Ring
Artistry by E – The Mandy Choker, bracelet, & earring set
(special group gift present – may or may not be available at mainstore)

Poses: Corpus,Manifeste

Leave a Reply

