Love Donna Flora

love-df_007

Love Donna Flora is now open!

 Hello guys! I just wanted to let you all know that the Love Donna Flora fundraiser is now open! I heard they had a few hiccups (i.e. major lag) and had to move it to another server, so all should be fine now. I had a look on Seraphim SL  to see what they had at the fundraiser, and I saw that Indyra Originals has their Gaia outfit out to be donated. Since I already have them and have been meaning to blog these, I figured why not? I love these pants – they are really comfy and great for lounging around.

Based on what I have seen, this is my must-see list for Love Donna Flora (in no particular order):

1. Amacci – Daphne hair

2. Chrysalis – Victoria Gown

3. Gizza – Yeriak Gown

4. Glam Affair – Lulu skin

5. Pink Fuel – Doll Love Donna Flora skin

6. Gos – Lauren shoes

7. Steffen Garcia – Eleganza shoes (even though I don’t have SLink feet 😦 )

If anything, I’ll most likely get the Gos shoes, and then go from there. What will you get from Love Donna Flora?

Styling Credits

Location: Baja Norte
Pose: Driftwood Beach Den from Studio Skye

Hair: [LeLutka]-VENT hair – Bournville
Hat: Amacci Alissa – Hat Only
Top: Indyra Orignials Gaia Top – Linen
Pants: Indyra Originals Mesh: Gaia Pants- Violet
Jewelry: Indy&Co.: Hapa Bangles- Bronze
Feet: [Gos] Mesh Feet
Skin: Belleza– Mya SK

Leave a Reply

