Happy Birthday, Donna Flora!

florabday_002

Resting in a castle at Transylvania

Hey guys! Thanks to Veenya and Bea , I found out about the 50 L sale at Donna Flora to celebrate Squinternet Larnia’s real life birthday. The sale is on all things mesh, even the jewelry sets worn by some of the Miss Virtual World finalists ^^ Some of you may remember that I participated in a project last year supporting her when she was going through a lot in her real life. So it makes me happy to support her in this happy occasion.

florabday_007

I have on the Grimilde dress in black. When I saw it, I thought it looked elegant, yet powerful in that it makes a statement. I’m not sure if you realize it, but from time to time when I take photos I like to imagine that I’m someone with a lot of power, and what would I do and wear if I did.  The Bodza set and the Anemone ring were chosen to complement the look.

Best wishes, Squinternet! ^^

Styling Credits

Donna Flora:
Dress: Grimilde (black)
Jewelry: Bodza earrings, necklace; Anemone ring

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * HEAVEN*/black
Skin: al vulo– Lyala* Mystic dark brow sunkissed
Eyes: {dead apples} – sinistre –  rainy day
Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots (black)
Nails: Candy Nail #B002 Etarnal *

Makeup:
Oceane’s – Cat Cherry lips
[mock] Double Winged Eyeliner (infinity version)
[mock]Blackest Night Shadow (eyeshadow)
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Glitter 01

Pose: Corpus

Leave a Reply

