12.12.12

You know I had to do something for this special day, right? When will we have another day like this? I am still behind on my posts…I have been taking photos and not sharing them with you all 😦 But hopefully in about a week or so I will have more time to do it ^^

I have wanted to start doing some Look Of the Day posts, so I figured today would be a good day to start!

lotd_002

At first I wanted something that I could throw over my Mandy lingerie outfit ( see previous post) so I could pick up some items, so I found one of the trench coats that I had picked up from Ricielli’s a couple of months back. Then I thought, “Hmm…I wonder if I have turtleneck sweater somewhere?”.

Sure enough, I found an old turtleneck sweater dress from E! Eclectic Apparel . For accessories, I opened up my N-Core shoes that I got from the last sale (yup, fresh out of the box…knew green shoes would come in handy), and dug out the purse that I got from this round’s Arcade. Last, but not least, I chose to wear the hair that I just got from Collabor88 – D!va’s messy yet fun-to-wear hair.

lotd_003

Until next time guys!

Styling Credits

Coat: Ricielli Mesh – Coat /green
Dress: e! Turtleneck Dress (Purple)
Bag: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel – Raven @ the Arcade

Skin: Al Vulo – leilani (sunkissed)
Hair: “”D!va“” Hair “Asami” (Type A)(Citrine) @ Collabor88
Shoes: N-core SENSE 2 “Printemps”

Makeup
~Oceane~Bardot ES Noire
blackLiquid MAKEUP –  just gloss
[mock] Miss Vanity Eyeshadow with lashes [Hickory Smoke]
Mock– Alluring LipColor- Mythic

Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Pink

Jewelry
Chop Zuey – Chartreuse Swizzle Gld Necklace & Ring

EarthStones –  The Diamond Stud – Pear/Platinum

Leave a Reply

