The Eyes Have It

Hey guys! I’m currently shopping for some eyes that I saw on Glam Affair’s photostream – Sinistre by Dead Apples. After I tried them on, I decided to compare them to some eyes that I already have from Ikon.

exodi
My regular eyes from Exodi

Dead-Apples
Sinistre – Rainy Day by Dead Apples

ikon_001

Utopia Eyes – Gray/Blue by Ikon

ikon_003

Sunrise Eyes – Deep Blue (got them when Ikon was Fashism)

Which ones do you like the best? I’m not saying that I will start wearing them all the time, but I do feel bad I don’t credit my eyes because you can’t get them from anywhere (last time I checked, Exodi had closed).

One thought on “The Eyes Have It

Leave a Reply

